Testimonials from parents that have used our service before.

Excellent
Based on 10 reviews
Ben Tongue
Ben Tongue
17 October 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My daughter has been a regular at Art Camp for a few years now and loves the variety and vibe of it. Would very much recommend giving it a go!
Sara Burness
Sara Burness
17 March 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely amazing safe space for children to make new friends and learn new skills. The staff are brilliant, my daughter loves Kat, she really enjoys spending time there ☺️
Danielle Gerard
Danielle Gerard
15 November 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brilliant holiday club for kids! They have been amazing with my daughter and she thoroughly enjoys it every time she goes.
beuis beuis
beuis beuis
18 October 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is by far the most fun school holiday club in the UK! That's a bold statement but my kids love Art Camp!!
Kim Dowie
Kim Dowie
7 September 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is such a great school holiday provision. Well organised, friendly staff and a great variety of activities that my daughter (aged 7) has loved going to over the summer and Easter hols, would highly recommend
S B
S B
27 June 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thanks so much to the amazing team at Art Camp for making the school holidays so much fun. My children love the diverse range of activities, from circus skills to baking, discos to seeing the alpacas. The team are always so enthusiastic and friendly and I highly recommend Art Camp for kids of all ages. It's definitely the best holiday club around. S Brady.
peter Hudspith
peter Hudspith
8 February 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My Kids had great fun at Art Camp, I would thoroughly recommend it.
DJ Fig
DJ Fig
5 February 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My kids had more fun at this camp than any other in Leeds! This is the cool club for kids that love music and dance, and also art and film making. I would totally recommend this school holiday camp in Leeds.
Why choose our school holiday club?

Jane Astrid Devane Head Teacher at Shire Oak Primary School

"Having a local offer of quality childcare in the community helps us work with our families, offer respite where needed, keep in touch with children during the holidays who benefit from that contact and meet our safeguarding duties. The children enjoy the variety of activities and the mix of children attending: we have families attending because parents are working, because children are excited to have a treat during the holidays instead of going away or because family circumstances mean it is helpful. As well as enjoying arts and crafts the children develop problem solving in their forest school sessions, they practice and perform music, dance and drama, work as a team in games and find new interests through one off activities like animal care and circus skills. The staff running the Art Camp are enthusiastic, kind and skilled and there is a good commitment to safeguarding and child protection"

paint splats 2
4.8/5
Claire - Art Camp Parent

"Our five year old Jasper attended Art Camp Summer 2021 at Shire Oak Primary. He didn’t know anyone else going and so was a little apprehensive on his first day. But when we went to collect him after the first day all nerves were a distant memory, he loved it! He made new friends, was kept busy all day, had a ball with the paints, had lots of tales to tell when he got home and fell asleep exhausted after dinner. We will definitely be using them again in Summer 2022."

4.8/5
S Brady - Art Camp Parent

"Thanks so much to the amazing team at Art Camp for making the school holidays so much fun. My children love the diverse range of activities, from circus skills to baking, discos to seeing the alpacas. The team are always so enthusiastic and friendly and I highly recommend Art Camp for kids of all ages. It's definitely the best holiday club around".

4.8/5
Rachel - Art Camp Parent

"Art Camp has always been a real ‘fun factory’ - so much going on that I often want go as well. The energy of the team is infectious and their smiles say it all - they really do enjoy what they do. My daughters confidence has grown no end after doing Art Camp, she has loved the variety and exiting things like dance classes, walking mini ponies, disco’s and of course, having a strong forest school element too is such an asset for me as a parent who really wants to instill a love of nature and the outdoors."

error: Content is protected !!